The States with quarantine entry requirements are Western Australia, Tasmania and the Northern Territory. It is illegal to send plants into these states unless you follow the protocols dictated by the Quarantine arms of the Departments of Agriculture in these states.

For more information, visit the Australian Interstate Quarantine and the Plant Quarantine Regulator websites.

**Compliance with quarantine laws is your responsibility – Indoor Plant Trader cannot be held liable for breaches of Australian Quarantine Laws.