Do I need to delete my Ads?

Ads are active for 30 days, but if you sell your item(s) it’s a good idea to delete the Ad via your account to prevent buyers from contacting you unnecessarily.

You may also like to mark your Ad as SOLD and leave it until the expiry date, demonstrating the effectiveness of your Ads.

Expired Ads will be automatically deleted 45 days after expiry.

Leave a Reply